Christy Zornes, MHR
Director, Women's Health Research
(405) 271-8001 x48137
Christy-Zornes@ouhsc.edu


Erika Gruenberg, MA
Regulatory Coordinator
(405) 271-8001 x48280
Erika-Gruenberg@ouhsc.edu  


 Kyra Woods, BA
Regulatory Coordinator
(405) 271-8001 x45750
Kyra-Woods@ouhsc.edu


Gina Herbert, RN, BSN
Maternal Fetal Medicine Research Nurse
(405) 271-8001 x48273
Gina-Herbert@ouhsc.edu 


Ellie Standerfer, RN
Maternal Fetal Medicine Research Nurse
Neonatology Research Nurse 
(405) 271-8001 x48285
elizabeth-standerfer@ouhsc.edu  


Michelle Starkey, RN, BSN
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility Research Nurse
(405) 271-8001 x19204
Michelle-Starkey@ouhsc.edu


Kisha Turner, RN 
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility Research Nurse
(405) 271-8001 x11354
Kisha-Turner@ouhsc.edu