Academy of Teaching Scholars


Current Members

MZB 2015

Mary Zoe Baker, MD
Faculty Development, Education & Mentoring Committee Member 
Mary-Baker@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2014


 Siribhinya Benyajati, PhD
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
sinya-benyajati@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Sanjay I. Bidichandani, MBBS, PhD
Membership & Standards Committee Member
sanjay-bidichandani@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information
Steve Blevins, MD
Recognition & Awards Committee Member
Steve-Blevins@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information
Robert Blair, PhD
Past Chair, Academy of Teaching Scholars
Recognition & Awards Committee Member
Robert-Blair@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Chris Brasel, PhD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring
Committee Co-Chair
Induction date: 09/2015
chris-brasel@ouhsc.edu
Michael Bronze, MD
Membership and Standards Committee Member
Michael-Bronze@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Christopher S. Candler, MD, EdD
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
Chris-Candler@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012


Mohamad Cherry, MD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Induction date: 09/2015
Mohamad-Cherry@ouhsc.edu

LaTasha B. Craig, MD
Chair, Academy of Teaching Scholars
Recognition & Awards Committee Member
LaTasha-Craig@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
elisa-a-crouse

Elisa Crouse, MD
Faculty Development,
Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Elisa-Crouse@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2015


 Sheila Crow, PhD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Sheila-Crow@ouhsc.edu Induction date: 01/2014
Alix Darden, PhD
Director, Academy of Teaching Scholars
Alix-Darden@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

Dentino

Andrew Dentino, MD
Membership and Standards Committee Member 
Andrew-Dentino@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2016


 F. Daniel Duffy, MD
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
Daniel-Duffy@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

Mark Fergeson, MD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Mark-Fergeson@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014
Rachel Franklin, MD
Membership and Standards Committee Member
Rachel-Franklin@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
   
Kennon M. Garrett, PhD
Kennon-Garrett@ouhsc.edu


David L. Gordon, MD, FAAN, FAHA
Membership and Standards Committee Chair
David-Gordon@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Beverley Greenwood-Van Meerveld, Ph.D, AGAF, FACG
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Beverley-Greenwood@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2014

More information
Nancy Halliday, PhD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Nancy-Halliday@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information
Molly Hill, PhD
Vice-chair
Membership and Standards Committee Member
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
molly-hill@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Rhett L. Jackson, MD
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
Rhett-Jackson@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012
More information
William F. Kern, MD
Faculty Development and Education
Committee Member
Bill-Kern@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Lisa Landrum, MD
Membership & Standards Committee Member
Lisa-Landrum@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information
FaisalLatifMD

Faisal Latif, MD
Recognition and Awards Committee Member
Faisal-Latif@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2016


 Jason Lees, MD
Recognition and Awards Committee Chair
Jason-Lees@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
MadhounMohammad-GastroNEW2 (002)

Mohammad Madhoun, MD
Faculty Development, Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Mohammad-Madhoun@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2016


 Lydia D. Nightingale, MD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring
Committee Member
Lydia-Nightingale@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014


Daniel L. O’Donoghue, PhD
Recognition and Awards Committee Member
Daniel-Odonoghue@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Russell Postier, MD
Recognition and Awards Committee Member
Russell-Postier@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Ronald Saizow, MD
Faculty Development and Education
Committee Member
Ronald-Saizow@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Chittur A. (‘C.A.’) Sivaram
Membership and Standards Committee Member
Chittur-Sivaram@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
smith

Katie Smith, MD
Faculty Development, Education & Mentoring Committee Member
katie-smith@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2016


 Amy L. Sparkman, MD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring
Committee Member
Amy-Sparkman@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information
Kent Teague, PhD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring
Committee Member
Kent-Teague@ouhsc.edu Induction date: 01/2014
William M. Tierney, MD FASGE AGAF
Recognition and Awards Committee Member
Induction date: 09/2015
William-Tierney@ouhsc.edu
Michael Weisz, MD, FACP
Faculty Development and Education Committee Member
Michael-Weisz@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
Robert Wild, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
Robert-Wild@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2014
Peggy Wisdom, MD
Peggy-Wisdom@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 05/2012

More information
dee_wu

Dee Wu, PhD
Faculty Development, Education & Mentoring Committee Member
dee-wu@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 09/2016


 John Zubialde, MD
Faculty Development Education & Mentoring Committee Member
John-Zubialde@ouhsc.edu
Induction date: 01/2014

More information