​Alumni & Friends

Office of Alumni and Development Staff

1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd., Suite 162,
Oklahoma City, OK  73117
(405) 271-2300


Stacey Maxon
Executive Director of Development for OUHSC
stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu

Lindsey Manning
Director of Annual Giving
for Alumni, College of Medicine
lindsey-manning@ouhsc.edu

Rex Urice
Director of Planned Giving
Director of Development, Pharmacy
rex-urice@ouhsc.edu

Golda Slawinski
Development Officer,
College of Medicine
golda-slawinski@ouhsc.edu

April Wilkerson
Writer/Editor,
OU Medicine
april-wilkerson@ouhsc.edu

Terri Lunday

Administrative Manager
terri-lunday@ouhsc.edu

Tammy Simowitz

Senior Administrative Assistant
tammy-simowitz@ouhsc.edu