Faculty

 Chairman Dr Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn M.D.  
Ian-Dunn@ouhsc.edu
Chairman
 Bradley Bohnstedt Bradley N. Bohnstedt M.D.  Bradley-Bohnstedt@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery
Ahmed Cheema   ​Ahmed Cheema, MD   Ahmed-Cheema@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

 Chad Glenn Chad Glenn, MD   Chad-Glenn@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

  Naina L. Gross, M.D.  naina-gross@ouhsc.edu Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

Interests:
Pediatric Neurosurgery, Brain Tumors

  Mary Kay Gumerlock, M.D.  mary-gumerlock@ouhsc.edu Professor Emeritus, Department of Neurosurgery

Interests: 
Cerebrovascular Disease, Brain Tumors, Blood Brain Barrier Disruption, Gamma Knife, and Stereotactic Radiosurgery

Timothy B. Mapstone, M.D.  timothy-mapstone@ouhsc.edu Wilkins Professor of Neurosurgery
President, American Society of Pediatric Neurosurgery

Interests: 
Pediatric Neurosurgery, Epilepsy Surgery, Brain Tumors, Congenital Malformations, Chiari Malformation, and Tethered Cord.

  Michael D. Martin, M.D.  michael-martin@ouhsc.edu Medical Director, Adult Neurosurgery Clinic
Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery
Residency Program Director

Interests:
Complex Spine Surgery, Spine Trauma, and Spinal cord tumors

 

Mid-Level Providers

 
 DeanaGlenn 3  Deana Glenn, APRN
  Richard G. Hutchison, PA-C

 JamisonDeborahAPRN-Neurosurgery-Web  Deborah Jamison, APRN
 AshtonMiller  Ashton Miller, APRN
 LauraPropester  Laura Propester, PA-C
 ValenzuelaJamiARNP-PedsNS[1]  Jami Valenzuela, APRN
 Madi  Madeline Bach, DrNP
 Picture not available  Theresa Bach, DrNP
 Picture not available  Chevonne Talley, APRN