Department of Neurosurgery Faculty & Staff

Ian Dunn, MD
Ian Dunn M.D.   
Ian-Dunn@ouhsc.edu
Professor and Chairman, Dept. of Neurosurgery
Harry Wilkins, M.D., Chair in Neurosurgery

Adult Neurosurgery Faculty

Bohnstedt_Bradley
Bradley N. Bohnstedt M.D.  
Bradley-Bohnstedt@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Neurosurgery
Cheema Ahmed 2019
​Ahmed Cheema, M.D.
Ahmed-Cheema@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Neurosurgery
Andrew Conner, M.D.
Andrew-Conner@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery
Glenn Chad
Chad Glenn, M.D. 
Chad-Glenn@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Neurosurgery
Martin_Michael
Michael D. Martin, M.D. 
Michael-Martin@ouhsc.edu 
Medical Director, Adult Neurosurgery Clinic
Associate Professor, Dep​t. of Neurosurgery
Residency Program Director

 

Pediatric Neurosurgery Faculty

Gross Naina 2019
Naina L. Gross, M.D.
Naina-Gross@ouhsc.edu 
Associate Professor, Dep​t. of Neurosurgery

Interests:
Pediatric Neurosurgery, Brain Tumors

Adult Neurosurgery Advanced Practice Providers

bach madeline 2019
Madeline Bach, DrNP
bach Theresa 2019
Theresa Bach, DrNP
Glenn Deana
Deana Glenn, APRN

 Deana Glenn, APRN
 Deana Glenn, APRN

Richard G. Hutchison, PA-C 
Jamison Deborah 2019
Deborah Jamison, APRN
AshtonMiller
Ashton Smitherman, APRN

Pediatric Neurosurgery Advanced Practice Providers

Propester Laura
 Laura Propester, PA-C
Valenzuela Jami 2019
 Jami Valenzuela, APRN

Emeritus Faculty

Mary Kay Gumerlock, M.D.  
Mary-Gumerlock@ouhsc.edu 
Timothy B. Mapstone, M.D.
Timothy-Mapstone@ouhsc.edu