2018 – 2019 Housestaff

PGY 4

Maria N. Elkins, MD
Universidad Catolica de Santiago de Guayaquil 
               Ecuador
Surgical Pathology Fellowship, focus in Breast and GYN
          Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center 2019-2020
Maria-Elkins@ouhsc.edu

Doan Lai, MD
University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Ho Chi Minh City
               Vietnam
Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship
              Keck School of Medicine, USC, 2019-2020
Doan-LAI@ouhsc.edu

Shahbaz Khan, MBBS
Services Institute of Medical Sciences
                Pakistan
Hematopathology Fellowship
                Northwell Health, 2019-2020
Shahbaz-Khan@ouhsc.edu

   

Zachary Webb, MD
University of Arkansas College of Medicine
Zachary-Webb@ouhsc.edu

   

PGY 3

 

Azadeh Esmaeili, MD
Kerman University of Medical Sciences
                Iran
Azadeh-Esmaeili@ouhsc.edu

   

 

Greeballa Magzoub, MBBS
University of Juba, College of Medicine
                Sudan
Greeballa-Magzoub@ouhsc.edu

   

PGY 2

 

Sepideh Asadbeigi, MD
Iran University of Medical Sciences
                Iran
Sepideh-Asadbeigi@ouhsc.edu

   

 

Carlos Dominguez Rangel, MD
Universidad Autonoma de Chihuahua
                Mexico
Carlos-DominguezRangel@ouhsc.edu

   

 

Rufei Luo, MD, PhD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Rufei-Lu@ouhsc.edu

   

PGY 1

 

Doaa Atwi, MD
Lebanese University Faculty of Medical Sciences
                Lebanon
Doaa-Atwi@ouhsc.edu

   

 

Manuel Maldonado-Vital, MD
University of Kansas School of Medicine
Manuel-MaldonadoVital@ouhsc.edu
   

 

Phillip Mingola II, MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Medicine
Phillip-Mingola@ouhsc.edu
   

 

Syed Quadri, MBBS
Dow Medical College
                Pakistan
Syed-Quadri@ouhsc.edu

   

 

Michael Quinton, MD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Michael-Quinton@ouhsc.edu