Faculty

 A woman with dark hair and round glasses. Nicole Andrews, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Nicole-Andrews@ouhsc.edu
 A man with glasses and a blue blazer.  David E. Bard, PhD
Director,Biomedical & Behavioral Methodology Core
Professor
OU Children's Physicians Bldg
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8001
FAX: (405) 271-2281
Email:david-bard@ouhsc.edu
  Dr. Elizabeth Bard  Elizabeth Bard, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Elizabeth-Bard@ouhsc.edu
Woman with dark brown hair wearing a white doctor's coat
 Ami Bax, M.D.
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Section Chief, Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Ami-Bax@ouhsc.edu 
  avatar 150  William Beasley, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th St, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: William-Beasley@ouhsc.edu
 bigfoot - 150px  Dolores Subia Bigfoot, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Indian Country Child Trauma Center
Director, OJJDP Tribal Youth Program TTA Center
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: dolores-bigfoot@ouhsc.edu 
 Woman with short dark hair, smiling.  Barbara L. Bonner, PhD
CMRI/Jean Gumerson Endowed Chair
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Associate Director, Child Study Center
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: barbara-bonner@ouhsc.edu
  Smiling woman with medium length brown hair.  Lauren E. Ethridge, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th St., Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: Lauren-Ethridge@ouhsc.edu
  Funderburk 2019_150px  Beverly W. Funderburk, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: beverly-funderburk@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with long dark and gray hair, smiling.  Tricia D. Gardner, JD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Co-Assistant Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: tricia-gardner@ouhsc.edu
 avatar 150  Debra B. Hecht, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: debra-hecht@ouhsc.edu
 avatar 150  Demvihin Ihyembe, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: demvihin-ihyembe@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with light brown hair smiles.  Bonnie McBride, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu
 Women with light red hair smiles at the camera.  Megan K. Peters, PT, D.Sc., PCS
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: ​Megan-Peters@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with long brown hair, smiling.  Elizabeth Risch, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Elizabeth-Risch@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with long blonde hair.  Susan R. Schmidt, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
​Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: susan-schmidt@ouhsc.edu
 Man wearing gray suit , blue shirt, and red tie, smiles.  Paul Shawler, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: Paul-Shawler@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with long dark hair and glasses, smiles.  Jane F. Silovsky, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: jane-silovsky@ouhsc.edu
 Woman with dark hair and a blue blouse smiles.  Erin Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Erin-Taylor@ouhsc.edu 
 Woman smiles, with long light hair.  Carisa Wilsie, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Carisa-Wilsie@ouhsc.edu
 Man with dark gray hair and goatee, wearing a white doctor's coat, blue shirt, and glasses.  Mark L. Wolraich, MD
Professor Emeritus, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu