Faculty

 

Tatiana Balachova, PhD
Associate Professor Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: tatiana-balachova@ouhsc.edu




 

David E. Bard, PhD
Director,Biomedical & Behavioral Methodology Core
OU Children's Physicians Bldg
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8001
FAX: (405) 271-2281
Email:david-bard@ouhsc.edu



 


Dolores Subia Bigfoot, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Native American Programs
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: dolores-bigfoot@ouhsc.edu



 


Barbara L. Bonner, PhD
CMRI/Jean Gumerson Endowed Chair
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Associate Director, Child Study Center
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: barbara-bonner@ouhsc.edu



 

Beverly W. Funderburk, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: beverly-funderburk@ouhsc.edu



 


Tricia D. Gardner, JD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Co-Assistant Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, TCH 3B3406
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: tricia-gardner@ouhsc.edu



 

Debra B. Hecht, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, TCH 3B3406
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: debra-hecht@ouhsc.edu



 

Bonnie McBride, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu



 

Laura McGuinn, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu



 

Susan R. Schmidt, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: susan-schmidt@ouhsc.edu



 

Jane F. Silovsky, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Co-Assistant Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: jane-silovsky@ouhsc.edu



 

Mark L. Wolraich, MD
Shaun Walters Endowed Chair
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Child Study Center
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu