Faculty

   Nicole Andrews Nicole Andrews, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Nicole-Andrews@ouhsc.edu

 

 

David E. Bard, PhD
Director,Biomedical & Behavioral Methodology Core
Professor
OU Children's Physicians Bldg
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8001
FAX: (405) 271-2281
Email:david-bard@ouhsc.edu

     Elizabeth Bard, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Elizabeth-Bard@ouhsc.edu

   Bax_Ami_ Ami Bax, M.D.
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Section Chief, Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Ami-Bax@ouhsc.edu 

     William Beasley, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th St, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: William-Beasley@ouhsc.edu

 
Dee Bigfoot

​Dolores Subia Bigfoot, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Indian Country Child Trauma Center
Director, OJJDP Tribal Youth Program TTA Center
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: dolores-bigfoot@ouhsc.edu 

 

 


Barbara L. Bonner, PhD
CMRI/Jean Gumerson Endowed Chair
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Associate Director, Child Study Center
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: barbara-bonner@ouhsc.edu

 

   Lauren Ethridge Lauren E. Ethridge, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th St., Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: Lauren-Ethridge@ouhsc.edu

 

Beverly W. Funderburk, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: beverly-funderburk@ouhsc.edu

 

 


Tricia D. Gardner, JD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Co-Assistant Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: tricia-gardner@ouhsc.edu

 
 

Debra B. Hecht, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: debra-hecht@ouhsc.edu

 

     Demvihin Ihyembe, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: demvihin-ihyembe@ouhsc.edu
 
 

Bonnie McBride, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: bonnie-mcbride@ouhsc.edu

   Megan Peters Megan K. Peters, PT, D.Sc., PCS
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: ​Megan-Peters@ouhsc.edu
   Risch Elizabeth Risch, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Elizabeth-Risch@ouhsc.edu
 

Susan R. Schmidt, PhD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
​Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: susan-schmidt@ouhsc.edu


 Paul Shawler Paul Shawler, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: Paul-Shawler@ouhsc.edu
 
Silovsky, Jane

Jane F. Silovsky, PhD
Professor, Pediatrics
Director, Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
Center on Child Abuse and Neglect
940 NE 13th Street, Nicholson Tower, Suite 4900
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Phone: (405) 271-8858
FAX: (405) 271-2931
Email: jane-silovsky@ouhsc.edu

   Erin Taylor Erin Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Erin-Taylor@ouhsc.edu 
   Wilsie Carisa Wilsie, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: Carisa-Wilsie@ouhsc.edu
 

Mark L. Wolraich, MD
Professor Emeritus, Pediatrics
Child Study Center
1100 NE 13th St.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: (405) 271-5700
FAX: (405) 271-8835
Email: mark-wolraich@ouhsc.edu