Adjunct Faculty


Shanjana Awasthi, Ph.D.
Dr. Awasthi's site
Email: Shanjana-Awasthi@ouhsc.edu 


Robert Axtell, Ph.D.
Dr. Axtell's OMRF ​site
Email: Bob-Axtell@omrf.org


K. Mark Coggeshall, Ph.D.
Dr. Coggeshall's OMRF site
Email: Mark-Coggeshall@omrf.org


Umesh S. Deshmukh, Ph.D.
Dr. Deshmukh's ​OMRF site
Email: Umesh-Deshmukh@omrf.org


Douglas Drevets, M.D. D.T. M.&H.
Dr. Drevets' site
Email: Douglas-Drevets@ouhsc.edu


Darise Farris, Ph.D.
Dr. Farris' OMRF site 
E-mail: Darise-Farris@omrf.org


J. Kimble Frazer, MD., Ph.D.
Dr. Frazer's Lab
E-mail: John-Frazer@ouhsc.edu


Mary Beth Humphrey, M.D., Ph.D.
 
Dr. Humphrey's site
Email: marybeth-humphrey@ouhsc.edu


Judith A. James, M.D., Ph.D.
Dr. James' OMRF site
Email: Judith-James@omrf.org


Paul W. Kincade, Ph.D.
Dr. Kincade's OMRF site   
E-mail: Paul-Kincade@omrf.org


Susan Kovats , Ph.D.
 
Dr. Kovats' OMRF site  
E-mail: susan-kovats@omrf.org


Darren Lee, Ph.D.
Dr. Darrin Lee's site
Email: Darren-Lee@ouhsc.edu


William McShan, Ph.D.
Dr. McShan's site
Email: William-McShan@ouhsc.edu


Jordan Metcalf, M.D.
Dr. Metcalf's site
E-mail: Jordan-Metcalf@ouhsc.edu


Xiao-Hong Sun, Ph.D. 
Dr. Sun's OMRF site
E-mail: xh-sun@omrf.org


Linda F. Thompson, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson's OMRF site
Email: linda-thompson@omrf.org


Carol Webb, Ph.D.
 
Dr. Webb's site
E-mail: Carol-Webb@ouhsc.edu