OCNS Leadership and Support Staff

download
towner
Dr_Campbell
​Beverley Greenwood-Van Meerveld, Ph.D.
Director, Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience,
Professor of Physiology
beverley-greenwood@ouhsc.edu
Rheal Towner, Ph.D.
Associate Director ​for Student Affairs, 
Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience
Associate Professor of Pathology & Pharmaceutical Sciences
rheal-towner@omrf.org
John Campbell, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Associate Director for Special Programs,
Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience,
Veterans Administration
john-w-campbell@ouhsc.edu

prodan
Dimitrios Karamichos
me
Calin Prodan, M.D.
Associate Director for Clinical Research,
Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience,
Professor of Neurology
calin-prodan@ouhsc.edu
Dimitrios Karamichos, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Research
Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience
Associate Professor of Cell Biology
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
dimitrios-karamichos@ouhsc.edu
​Laura Blackburn, M.Ed.
Special Programs Coordinator, 
Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience
laura-blackburn@ouhsc.edu