Biologists

 
 

Natarajan Aravindan, PhD
Associate Professor


 


Research Interests:
Radiobiology 
Radiosensitization
Transcriptional Regulation and Signal Transduction
Complementary Medicine 
Cancer Biology

Phone: (405) 271-3825
Fax: (405) 271-3820
Cell: (405) 326-7155
E-mail: Natarajan-Aravindan@ouhsc.edu

Biosketch



 


Joseph Balthazar, MS
Post Doctoral Fellow


 


Phone: (405) 271-8001 ext 47787
E-mail: Joseph-Balthazar@ouhsc.edu



 


Meghna Mehta, MS
Post Doctoral Fellow


  


Phone: (405) 271-8001 ext 45404
E-mail: Meghna-Mehta@ouhsc.edu



 


Anupama Munshi, PhD
Associate Professor


 


Research Interests:
Radiation Therapy
Cell Signaling
DNA Damage and Repair
Biomarkers 

Phone: (405) 271-6102
E-mail: Anupama-Munshi@ouhsc.edu



 


Jamunarani Veeraraghavan
Graduate Student


  


Phone: (405) 271-8000 ext 47787 
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail: Jamunarani-Veeraraghavan@ouhsc.edu



 


Xingmin Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor


  


Phone: (405) 456-3571
E-mail: Xingmin-Wang@ouhsc.edu



 



 


Yonghong Yang, PhD


  



Phone: (405) 456-3571
E-mail: Yonghong-Yang@ouhsc.edu