Physicists

 

 

Salahuddin Ahmad, PhD, DABR, FACMP, FAAPM, FACR
Professor
Director of Medical Physics and Dosimetry
  



 Dr. Ahmad



Phone: (405) 271-3016
Fax: (405) 271-8297
Cell: (405) 922-4244
E-mail:Salahuddin-Ahmad@ouhsc.edu

Biosketch




 



Imad Ali, PhD, DABR
Associate Professor
 



 Dr. Ali



Phone:(405)271-8290
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail:Imad-Ali@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch




 



Tania De La Fuente, PhD, DABR
​Associate Professor
 



 Dr. De La Fuente



Phone:(405)271-3016
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail:Tania-DeLaFuente-Herman@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch




 



Hosang Jin, PhD, DABR
​Associate Professor
 



 Dr. Jin



Phone:(405)271-3016
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail:Hosang-Jin@ouhsc.edu
 Biosketch




 



Yong Chen, PhD, DABR
Associate Professor
 



 Dr. Chen



Phone:(405)271-3220
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail:Yong-Chen@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch




 



Dan Johnson, PhD, DABR
Assistant Professor



Dr. Johnson



Phone: (405) 271-6453
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-Mail: Daniel-Johnson@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch




 



Kerry Hibbitts, MS, DABR
Medical Physicist
 



Kerry Hibbits



Phone: (405) 271-3449
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-Mail: Kerry-Hibbitts@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch




 



Erich Schnell, MS, DABR
Medical Physicist
 



 Eric Schnell



Phone:(405)271-3220
Fax: (405) 271-8297
E-mail:Erich-Schnell@ouhsc.edu
Biosketch